" /> Partners – High Atlas Foundation


– Mogador Foundation
– Rural Commune of Beni Yekhlef, Mohammedia
– ‘Salma’ association for development and integration, Rural Commune of Sidi Moussa Ben Ali, Mohammedia
– Idraren Cooperative, El Haouz
– Rural Commune of Ait Mohammed, Azilal
– Rural Commune of Ait Taleb, Rehamna
– Rural Commune of Ouaouizerth, Azilal
– Rural Commune Toubkal, Taroudant
– Association Arrajae for the Protection of the Children, Oujda
– Omar Ibn Abdelaziz High School, Oujda
– Amis du parc national des Toubkal pour la protection de l’environnement et la conservation de l’association des arbres de noix (AAPNTPECN)
– Center of Human and Social Studies and Research, Oujda
– Rural Commune, Asni
– Cooperative Imdoukal Znaga
– Rural commune, Imegdal

– Association of Theachers of Life and Earth Sciences, Essaouira (AESVT)
– Association Fidost pour Development et cooperation
– Association Assaka, Azilal
– Aboghlo Women’s Cooperative, Ourika Valley (Al Haouz province)
– Ourika Union of Associations of Civil Society
– Association Al Faith for Development and Culture
– Association of Charity for Dormitories